JIL 32nd Anniversary: This is Our Church

This is My Church

I grew up going to different churches, attending different groups of religious sect, still, I thank God that He has used those experiences for me to find the church I am part of today.

I have been a KKB when I was in college in PUP, the youth arm of the Jesus is Lord Church, mission-ed to inspire the youth to live for Christ and to offer the prime years of their lives in service to God and country.

Today, I am a proud Christian under the JIL Worldwide Church celebrating God’s faithfulness over 32 years in this ministry.

production team

2 thoughts on “JIL 32nd Anniversary: This is Our Church

Leave a Reply

