Personal: 2011 wishlist

my wishlist
Oh, well! It’s New Year coming!

I’m thanking God for the things I received from Him this year that belonged to my 2010 wish list.

This coming year, I am (with the usual things to do before end of the year) writing another wish list

Ring
Wrist Watch
Laptop Bag
Plug-in Wireless Connection – Smart Bro or Globe Tattoo
Office Bag (leather type)
Sandals which would fit me and my taste
Facial GC, Massage GC
Android Smartphone – HTC or Sony Ericson
Nike Running or Training Shoes
Planners and anything to write on
USB or external hard drive
Ballpen na hindi nawawalan ng tinta
Cash!

5 thoughts on “Personal: 2011 wishlist

  1. hahaha!! nice one! i like this too! :))

    naalala ko tuloy ung ballpen na bigay ko, ano padadalhan ba kita nun? kaso nawawalan din ng ink e :))

    ring and ballpen can be connected = BELOVED!
    ring tapos may pirmahan! o diba? hahahaha!!

Leave a Reply

