ABS-CBN Wellness Check

ABS-CBN Wellness Health Check
Health is Wealth. I registered here to check how well I am doing. I have been reading articles on wellness as I believe that being healthy is a good lifestyle.

I am a stationary person as I would most of the time sitting in the office looking and or staring on a monitor. But I believe that health is wealth. So when you are healthy, you are healthy. Makes sense. After college, I became a corporate worker less the activities that burns the extra baby fats. One good lessons that I learned from life is to take care of your health and it will take care of you, meaning, it will lessen your sick leaves at work or absences in school bringing you to an optimum body capabilities. This will make you do more in life.

Health is defined as general condition of a person in all aspects. A level of functional and/or metabolic efficiency of an organism, often implicitly human. Overall health is achieved through a combination of physical, mental, and social well-being.

Leave a Reply

