Reading the Bible in One Year

I was able to catch up my readings to ‘Reading the Bible in One Year’. January was Genesis and Exodus, now I’m in Leviticus.

The bible serves a letter for me to ponder while waiting for His comeback. It is His way of saying I have left something for you to read, a guide to your life of abundance, a book to hear My words and be at peace. It contains His very heart and His words about life’s lesson so I could emerge victoriously in this world.

Here’s a scanned image of the guide I am using.

reading the bible in one year

 

(image courtesy of a sister in Christ)

For an online version here’s bible.com

Leave a Reply

