Day 3 and 4

I’m back in Manila! Today’s been busy – meeting a client call, then DNA cascade in the afternoon.

For the continuation of my thanksgiving blog, days 3 and 4 in Boracay were life changing šŸ™‚

Beach swimming, pool swimming (with free pool shakes courtesy of Karen), pasyal sa talipapa, dinner and pool swimming in Boracay Lagoon Ā (of Boracay Regency) were these days activities.

I would always remember the times I was walking by the beach, praying, listening to music, asking God of His presence in my life. Remembering the verses that come alive in my existence. He is my Shepherd, I shall not want. Not wanting anything butĀ HisĀ presence. To make Him the center of everything – my focus,Ā strength, heart, passion.

Revelation 2:5 Remember the height from which you have fallen.

IĀ thankĀ God for renewing Godly relationships, for restoring my faith to humanity and Christian people. I would thank God for I believe that He has created me for purpose of reaching out other people and to continue living loving my neighbor.

Leave a Reply

