Leaves and Meetings

I love covers. Not that I don’t like the originals but I don’t know. Hahaha! Currently listening to Anthem Light’s covers and they are cool!

I don’t feel well yesterday so I went home to rest and sleep. Had 11 hours or so but still feel weak today though. I was to take a leave but I remember we have a meeting at 10 and a client call at 3PM. So here I am at work, slightly dizzy, feeling awesome.

Need to say this here. I love it when Jesus catches my attention — anyway, anyhow, anywhere. Whether it be a joy or a trial. Today, He did. My heart cries Holy, to make my Jesus one and only.

Hello midweek!

Leave a Reply

