Bread

I love breads. I know it makes me fat but I can’t help looking at and smelling breads. I love watching making breads. When I see bread, it makes me dream.

One time, we had Baker King marathon (though I am not fond of teleseryes) over a long weekend. I love French Bread, Bread Talk and those bakeries around the corner. I can live a day with daily bread 🙂

When I was in college, I tried that 40-day bread diet.
My meal could just be 3 wheat breads. My snack could be 3 pandesal.

I find myself looking at breads when I see shops.

Should I be thinking of owning a bake shop?

Leave a Reply

